Skip Navigation

BSPS Officers and Committee 2014-15

The President

Professor Peter Clark

President Elect

Professor Helen Beebee

Vice Presidents

Professor H Brown FBA
Dr J Butterfield FBA
Professor John Dupré
Professor S French
Professor D Gillies
Professor B Gower
Mr R Harré
Professor M Hesse FBA
Professor C Howson
Mr JR Lucas FBA
Professor DH Mellor FBA
Professor DJ O'Connor
Professor D Papineau
Professor M Redhead FBA
Professor J Worrall

Honorary Secretary

Dr Oliver Pooley
Oriel College
Oxford OX1 4EW

Honorary Treasurer

Dr E Knox

Editors of the Journal

Professor Steven French
Department of Philosophy,
University of Leeds,
Leeds LS2 9JT, UK

Dr Michela Massimi
Department of Science and Technology Studies,
University College London,
Gower Street,
London WC1E 6BT, UK

Ordinary Members

Dr P Illari (2013-2016)
Dr W Parker (2014-2017)
Dr R Pettigrew (2013-2016)
Dr M Sprevak (2012-2015)